Contatti

Sede Centrale

Centralino 0823/327181 – 0823/327346 – fax 0823/326411
Via Unità Italiana, 13 81100 – Caserta
Mail: caserta@confagricoltura.it
Casella PEC: upacaserta@pec.it

PRESIDENTE
Ing Raffaele Puoti
presidente@upacaserta.it

DIRETTORE
Tel. 0823/327181(1)
Tommaso Picone
picone@upacaserta.it

VICE DIRETTORE
Tel. 0823/327181(3)
Salvatore Merone
merone@upacaserta.it

SEGRETERIA
Tel. 0823/327181(2)
Maria Rosaria Ciaramella
caserta@confagricoltura.it

SERVIZIO ECONOMICO
Tel. 0823/327181(3)
Salvatore Merone
merone@upacaserta.it

CAA
Tel. 0823/327181(8)
Luigi D’Amico
damico@upacaserta.it

SERVIZIO SINDACALE-PAGHE
Tel. 0823/327181(4)
Anna Vetrano
vetrano@upacaserta.it

PATRONATO ENAPA
Tel. 0823/327181(6)
Domenico Gianluca Segrella
caserta@enapa.it

SERVIZIO TRIBUTARIO
C.A.A.F.
Tel. 0823/327181(7)
tributario@upacaserta.it
fiscale@upacaserta.it

GAA Assicurazioni
Tel. 0823/327181(5)
Massimo De Simone
desimone@upacaserta.it

Uffici di zona

PIEDIMONTE MATESE
Via dei Pini, 9 – Epitaffio
Vincenzo Pisaturo
Carmine Mastroianni
Tel. 0823/543034 – fax 0823/786805
uzmatese@upacaserta.it

SESSA AURUNCA – Fraz. Carano
Via Combra, 46
Antonio Truglio
Tel. 0823/701535 – fax 0823/701535
uzsessa@upacaserta.it